DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Copperas Cove Band and Guard Boosters

Band and Guard Boosters

 

The Copperas Cove Band and Guard Booster General Membership is open to all parents/guardians and there are no membership fees.  For parents/guardians of junior high band members, volunteers will be needed to help with events such as concession stands for junior high football games, but are welcome to volunteer for any event The Boosters sponsor.

The General Membership Meetings are usually held on the 1st Monday of every month (with some exceptions) at 7:00 pm in the Copperas Cove High School Band Hall.

 


 

2016 – 2017 Band and Guard Booster Club Board

 

Scott  Fredericks, President

cell: (254) 238-3295
president@prideofcoveboosters.org

 

Montie Bowen, Vice President

cell: (765) 376-7868
vice-president@prideofcoveboosters.org

 

Shawn Garris, Treasurer

cell: (254) 247-9040
treasurer@prideofcoveboosters.org

 

Karen Brown, Secretary

cell: (254) 394-3926
secretary@prideofcoveboosters.org

 

Heidi Sjule, Parliamentarian

cell: (254) 371-3027
parliamentarian@prideofcoveboosters.org

 

Eric Hall, Concessions Manager

cell: (254) 291-0041
concessions@prideofcoveboosters.org

 

Kelly Ramos, Assistant Concessions Manager

cell: (808) 225-6860
concessions@prideofcoveboosters.org

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Junior High School
702 Sunny Avenue
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Phone: 254-547-6959